South Africa

More Games

Lotto

Latest Results

Draw

Results currently not available. Please try later.

More Results

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Wed 17 Dec 2014
  • 2
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 29
  • 40
  • 18
R6 million
Sat 13 Dec 2014
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 26
  • 32
  • 39
  • 43
R4 million
Wed 10 Dec 2014
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 36
  • 42
  • 32
R2 million
Sat 06 Dec 2014
  • 4
  • 9
  • 23
  • 39
  • 40
  • 48
  • 7
R18 million
Wed 03 Dec 2014
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 38
  • 48
  • 2
R17 million
Sat 29 Nov 2014
  • 9
  • 24
  • 28
  • 36
  • 40
  • 45
  • 31
R15 million
Wed 26 Nov 2014
  • 1
  • 3
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 48
  • 23
R2 million
Sat 22 Nov 2014
  • 7
  • 18
  • 29
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 37
R15 million
Wed 19 Nov 2014
  • 3
  • 10
  • 16
  • 27
  • 42
  • 47
  • 41
R14 million
Sat 15 Nov 2014
  • 5
  • 15
  • 25
  • 34
  • 40
  • 46
  • 43
R12 million

About Lotto

  • Game Type:Lottery
  • Days Drawn: Wednesday , Saturday
  • Participating States:South Africa

How to Play Lotto

Manually select 6 numbers from 1 to 49, or opt to use the QuickPick system to automatically choose the numbers for you. Each line of 6 numbers costs R3.50, inclusive of VAT.

Win by:

matching all 6 of the 6 main numbers

matching 5 of the 6 main numbers + the Bonus ball

matching 5 of the 6 main numbers

matching 4 of the 6 main numbers + the Bonus ball

matching 4 of the 6 main numbers

matching 3 of the 6 main numbers + the Bonus ball

matching 3 of the 6 main numbers