South Africa

More Games

Lotto

Latest Results

Draw

Results currently not available. Please try later.

More Results

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Wed 19 Nov 2014
  • 3
  • 10
  • 16
  • 27
  • 42
  • 47
  • 41
R14 million
Sat 15 Nov 2014
  • 5
  • 15
  • 25
  • 34
  • 40
  • 46
  • 43
R12 million
Wed 12 Nov 2014
  • 2
  • 8
  • 14
  • 25
  • 35
  • 39
  • 33
R2 million
Sat 08 Nov 2014
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 43
  • 47
  • 49
  • 30
R6 million
Wed 05 Nov 2014
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 29
  • 32
  • 27
R5 million
Sat 01 Nov 2014
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
  • 38
R4 million
Wed 29 Oct 2014
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 4
R2 million
Sat 25 Oct 2014
  • 11
  • 14
  • 36
  • 40
  • 46
  • 48
  • 1
R25 million
Wed 22 Oct 2014
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
  • 24
  • 32
  • 28
R5.5 million
Sat 18 Oct 2014
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 24
  • 30
  • 48
  • 22
R5 million

About Lotto

  • Game Type:Lottery
  • Days Drawn: Wednesday , Saturday
  • Participating States:South Africa

How to Play Lotto

Manually select 6 numbers from 1 to 49, or opt to use the QuickPick system to automatically choose the numbers for you. Each line of 6 numbers costs R3.50, inclusive of VAT.

Win by:

matching all 6 of the 6 main numbers

matching 5 of the 6 main numbers + the Bonus ball

matching 5 of the 6 main numbers

matching 4 of the 6 main numbers + the Bonus ball

matching 4 of the 6 main numbers

matching 3 of the 6 main numbers + the Bonus ball

matching 3 of the 6 main numbers