South Africa

More Games

Lotto Plus

Latest Results

Draw

Results currently not available. Please try later.

More Results

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Sat 14 Feb 2015
  • 1
  • 4
  • 13
  • 18
  • 35
  • 44
  • 19
R1 million
Wed 11 Feb 2015
  • 7
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
R1 million
Sat 07 Feb 2015
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
R1 million
Wed 04 Feb 2015
  • 4
  • 7
  • 18
  • 22
  • 35
  • 43
  • 1
R1 million
Sat 31 Jan 2015
  • 4
  • 9
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 45
  • 46
R1 million
Wed 28 Jan 2015
  • 13
  • 16
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 45
  • 40
R1 million
Sat 24 Jan 2015
  • 3
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 39
  • 46
  • 47
R1 million
Wed 21 Jan 2015
  • 3
  • 5
  • 21
  • 23
  • 28
  • 47
  • 33
R1 million
Sat 17 Jan 2015
  • 15
  • 27
  • 32
  • 43
  • 46
  • 48
  • 8
R1 million
Wed 14 Jan 2015
  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 36
R1 million

About Lotto Plus

  • Game Type:Lottery
  • Days Drawn: Wednesday , Saturday
  • Participating States:South Africa

How to Play Lotto Plus

Lotto Plus gives the numbers you've played in Lotto a second chance to win, in a second draw made after each Lotto draw. Lotto Plus costs R3.50 to play, and the number of panels you play in Lotto Plus must be the same as you play in Lotto.