South Africa

More Games

Lotto Plus

Latest Results

Draw

Results currently not available. Please try later.

More Results

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Sat 29 Mar 2014
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
  • 30
  • 37
R1 million
Wed 26 Mar 2014
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 26
  • 40
  • 45
  • 3
R1 million
Sat 22 Mar 2014
  • 5
  • 14
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 41
  • 20
R1 million
Wed 19 Mar 2014
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 46
R1 million
Sat 15 Mar 2014
  • 14
  • 24
  • 34
  • 39
  • 46
  • 47
  • 29
R1 million
Wed 12 Mar 2014
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 33
  • 46
  • 38
R1 million
Sat 08 Mar 2014
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 27
  • 39
  • 41
  • 35
R1 million
Wed 05 Mar 2014
  • 9
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 48
  • 39
R1 million
Sat 01 Mar 2014
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 39
  • 41
  • 30
R1 million
Wed 26 Feb 2014
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 25
  • 26
  • 46
  • 31
R1 million

About Lotto Plus

  • Game Type:Lottery
  • Days Drawn: Wednesday , Saturday
  • Participating States:South Africa

How to Play Lotto Plus

Lotto Plus gives the numbers you've played in Lotto a second chance to win, in a second draw made after each Lotto draw. Lotto Plus costs R3.50 to play, and the number of panels you play in Lotto Plus must be the same as you play in Lotto.