South Africa

More Games

Lotto Plus

Latest Results

Draw 1435
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 44
  • 45
  • 49
  • 28

More Results

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Sat 27 Sep 2014
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 44
  • 45
  • 49
  • 28
R1 million
Wed 24 Sep 2014
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 19
  • 30
  • 43
  • 17
R1 million
Sat 20 Sep 2014
  • 8
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 38
  • 29
R1 million
Wed 17 Sep 2014
  • 1
  • 9
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
  • 47
  • 22
R1 million
Sat 13 Sep 2014
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 40
  • 44
  • 2
R1 million
Wed 10 Sep 2014
  • 4
  • 14
  • 22
  • 23
  • 36
  • 38
  • 19
R1 million
Sat 06 Sep 2014
  • 11
  • 13
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
  • 48
  • 3
R1 million
Sat 30 Aug 2014
  • 1
  • 15
  • 16
  • 42
  • 44
  • 48
  • 3
R1 million
Wed 27 Aug 2014
  • 4
  • 10
  • 18
  • 34
  • 38
  • 49
  • 47
R1 million
Sat 23 Aug 2014
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 26
  • 30
  • 40
  • 2
R1 million

About Lotto Plus

  • Game Type:Lottery
  • Days Drawn: Wednesday , Saturday
  • Participating States:South Africa

How to Play Lotto Plus

Lotto Plus gives the numbers you've played in Lotto a second chance to win, in a second draw made after each Lotto draw. Lotto Plus costs R3.50 to play, and the number of panels you play in Lotto Plus must be the same as you play in Lotto.