South Africa

More Games

Lotto

Latest Results

Draw 1468
  • 9
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 2

More Results

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Wed 21 Jan 2015
  • 9
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 2
R12 million
Sat 17 Jan 2015
  • 4
  • 6
  • 13
  • 22
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
R10 million
Wed 14 Jan 2015
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 28
  • 41
  • 17
R2 million
Sat 10 Jan 2015
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 40
R2 million
Wed 07 Jan 2015
  • 4
  • 5
  • 29
  • 33
  • 43
  • 49
  • 1
R4 million
Sat 03 Jan 2015
  • 8
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 39
  • 11
R2 million
Wed 31 Dec 2014
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 24
  • 45
  • 47
  • 43
R2 million
Sat 27 Dec 2014
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 37
  • 43
  • 17
R2 million
Wed 24 Dec 2014
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 37
  • 38
  • 44
  • 46
R27 million
Sat 20 Dec 2014
  • 10
  • 13
  • 34
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 33
R25 million

About Lotto

  • Game Type:Lottery
  • Days Drawn: Wednesday , Saturday
  • Participating States:South Africa

How to Play Lotto

Manually select 6 numbers from 1 to 49, or opt to use the QuickPick system to automatically choose the numbers for you. Each line of 6 numbers costs R3.50, inclusive of VAT.

Win by:

matching all 6 of the 6 main numbers

matching 5 of the 6 main numbers + the Bonus ball

matching 5 of the 6 main numbers

matching 4 of the 6 main numbers + the Bonus ball

matching 4 of the 6 main numbers

matching 3 of the 6 main numbers + the Bonus ball

matching 3 of the 6 main numbers